California Department of Transportation District 11 & San Diego & Imperial Counties

Calmentor Steering Committee

Name

Company

E-mail Address

Phone

Karen Young

California Department of Transportation

karen.young@dot.ca.gov

(619) 688-6728

Erik Ocampo

California Department of Transportation

erik.ocampo@dot.ca.gov

(619) 688-3302

Carol Jeffries

California Department of Transportation

carol.d.jeffries@dot.ca.gov

(619) 688-2573

La Sonja Peisker

California Department of Transportation

la.sonja.peisker@dot.ca.gov

(619) 220-7338

Sharon Van Buren

California Department of Transportation

sharon.k.van.buren@dot.ca.gov

(619) 688-3151

Loi Tran

California Department of Transportation

loi.tran@dot.ca.gov

(916) 324-8764

Elaine Richardson

San Diego Association of Governments

elaine.richardson@sandag.org

(619) 699-6956

Alexia Spivey

San Diego Association of Governments

alexia.spivey@sandag.org

(619) 699-1984

Bill Ulmer

Caltrans Small Business Council, "G" Force

ulmer@gforceca.com

(619) 583-6633

Dennis La Salle

Caltrans Small Business Council, La Salle Solutions

lasalle.calif@gmail.com

(619) 501-2645

Clark Fernon

American Council of Engineering Companies, T.Y. Lin International

clark.fernon@tylin.com

(619) 692-1920

Hany Haroun

American Council of Engineering Companies, CH2M Hill

hany.haroun@ch2m.com

(619) 687-0120

Michael Palacios

American Council of Engineering Companies, Parsons Brinckerhoff

palacios@pbworld.com

(619) 338-9376

Kai Ramer

American Council of Engineering Companies, Rick Engineering

kramer@rickengineering.com

(619) 291-0707

Henry Foster

City of San Diego

hfoster@sandiego.gov

(619) 533-3640

Claudia Abarca

City of San Diego

CAbarca@sandiego.gov

(619) 236-6041